Men's Health Reader Campaign | Anytime Fitness Skip navigation

Find a club near you

 

Free 10-day trial membership for Men’s Health readers at Anytime Fitness

Ready to make healthy happen this summer? Anytime Fitness is offering Men’s Health readers an exclusive free, 10-day pass to its nationwide locations worth over £100*.

Whatever your goals or lifestyle, Anytime Fitness has over 160 clubs across the UK, offering 24-hour access, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. In addition to state-of-the-art equipment including a wide range of free weights and resistance training machines, private bathrooms, personal training and group fitness classes, our clubs offer a supportive and welcoming environment for people of all fitness abilities. Members also have access to ‘Anytime Workouts™’, a dedicated app offering over 1,100 workouts and plans at the touch of a button.

What’s more, Anytime Fitness provides a join one, join all experience, where membership gives you access to over 4,500 Anytime Fitness locations worldwide, offering unrivalled convenience.

 

 Sign up for a free trial pass by telling us where you are in the box above, select a club and fill out your details – a team member will be in touch to get you scheduled in to try the club for free!

Click to Select a Location

View On Map

Required

    Get Offer

    *Required

    Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    These cookies are required for basic site functionality and are in place to ensure our website provides you information and services securely and optimally.

    incap_sess_*_*, visid_incap_*, nlbi_*, wordpress_logged_in_*, wordpress_sec_*, wp-settings-*, wp-settings-time-*

    Optional

    Optional cookies are used to enable social sharing buttons, collect site statistics, measure performance and the usage of our site in order to optimize the user experience and provide targeted ads and promotions.

    _ga, _gid, _gat_*, _dc_gtm_*, HSID, NID, SID, SSID, PREF, LOGIN_INFO, SAPISID, __zlcmid, _ceg.s, _ceg.u, gwcc

    Close your account?

    Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?